Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-14 - 8:36 p.m.

Maybe you should transform yourself into a radio wave.

-the blue meanies

So I was thinking about the love of my life, who she is, what she's doing, etc... I keep picturing her sitting on a granite wall, legs dangling down and thinking about something sad. Some secret dilemma that I know how to rescue her from. I think it might be dark there, where she is. Which is a good sign, cause its dark here too, so maybe she's nearby. Though I guess she could be in a really thick forest or under a deserted circus pavillion or something. I hope she's not in Croatia. I have to consider these sorts of things.

Lets start a band. I'm the singer okay?

Song of the day: "All Lost in the Supermarket" by the Clash

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!