Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-18 - 12:49 p.m.

Twink came back today. I missed her. Some things no one understands. The gray mist settled over everything and stayed all night, but now the sun is shining. I had a dream last night that it was christmas, and that thousands of people came to my house. And there were these four japanese girls who were going to roast these four cute little kittens. So I hid the kittens in a milk crate and ran with them out into the forest.

I think we are going to bomb iraq real soon. So lots of innocent people will die, americans too. Thats stupid. The people in charge are stupid, and I can say that because I voted against them, like the majority of voters did. Al Gore, whatever his weaknesses may be, would not be putting our lives in danger like this. If someone I know gets killed I wont forgive our president. Right from the beginning weve known hes someone who believes killing solves problems. Killing never solves problems, I dare someone to justify it to me. Well theres my anti-war rant for the day, it may not be the last.

"After the bomb came and destroyed our bodies, our souls were sorted into two camps, under the two true gods. We all went to the North Pole or to Graceland, to serve our new masters in the final battle."

-Andy Wade

My favourite song today: "Unity" -Operation Ivy

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!