Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-20 - 6:02 p.m.

So after telling everyone to take my fun quiz I realized it isnt even there anymore. Must've got screwed up in the server move. I am dying to do something right now. There is absolutely nothing outside my window that isnt a shade of gray. Everyone is at home and depressed. I want to at least be out and about and depressed. Frankly though theres nothing to do and no one who would want to do it. My best friend is sick today, or at least thats what her boss told me when I tried to call her at work. I'm at least going to get cleaned up and rent a movie. I'm feeling better now, but not inspired. And I think thats okay. I put too much pressure on myself to be creative, and I drive myself crazy over it. I am creative. And it's okay to write something like this that isnt great or poetic or anything. Its just me doing my process. And when the good shit comes, It'll be that much easier to get out, because the systems flowing properly. I could draw digestive parallels here but I think I won't. It's been done to death anyway. Redonkulously huge family gathering this weekend, I allready have a gross feeling in my stomach. Until next time, I give you my love.

Favorite song today: "Safe European Home" -The Clash

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!