Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-21 - 11:08 a.m.

"Do you know why we stopped the car?" -Instructor Mooselini

I just checked and the fun quiz is up and working again, yay. I've developed a peculiar habit of waking up at seven, eating cereal and then sleeping again until ten or so. There is no one in my family who is smart. I was just overhearing them talk about the war. I think I may have been stupid my whole life and just too stupid to realize it. Some days I feel that way. I have comfort in the size and solidarity of the peace movement. It's important that we exist and have a voice. Things will be different in the future, but only if we fuck a lot. I'm serious, if you're a smart person, I beg you to get out there and start banging other smart people, and to hell with the condoms. Idiots are winning the breeding race. So If you're at college, put down the books for one night and put on your lipstick or cologne or whatever and go clubbing. Your children may be the only thing that can save this insane world, and we're going to need a lot of them. You know what, dont just fuck other smart people either, do it indiscriminately. If you knock up a few republicans in the process, you only do them a favor. They're pro-life, so they gotta keep 'em. And when they start popping out babies who can think for themselves, the time will be ripe for some revolution.

Okay okay I'm done. Just think about it though. And take my fun quiz! It's eleven questions, eleven's my lucky number.

My Favourite song today: "Refuse, Resist" -Sepultura

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!