Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-22 - 6:47 a.m.

Couple of things.

I watched half of RAN last night, gonna finish it this morning. It's ultra cool.

I knew this russian guy who used to say "Never argue with an idiot, he will drag you down to his level and beat you with experience."

I'm declaring war on all of humanity. It's a pre-emptive strike you see. 'Cuz someday, somewhere, someone's going to to something bad to someone else. As likely me as not. And the only way I can stop it is if I dish out the justice ahead of time. According to the U.S. Declaration of independence I have the right to life liberty and the pursuit of happiness. If anybody is gonna get in the way of my inalienable right to pursue happiness, I beleive I have the legal authority, no, the duty, to kick their ass right now before the fact. Since I am not sure exaclty where this threat to my happiness is going to come from, I am just gonna go out there and start kicking asses. Better safe than sorry later on.

It's starting to get real nice out. This is the kind of day I could just go romp around in the woods by myself. But I have a huge gathering of old people to contend with. bah.

more later.

Favorite song right now "These Exiled Years" -Flogging Molly

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!