Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-23 - 2:50 p.m.

Last nights movie: "The Unbearable Lightness of Being" Oh Juliette... I'm not prone to celebrity crushes, but oh my god I want to touch her. The movie was sprawling and character focused. I liked it much and will watch it again. No heroes, villains or plot devices. A lot of color and skin and general euro-ness. My favorite line: "It's okay, I'm a doctor."

Spring in maine is walking across a muddy driveway in the dark to get to your car so you can get away from your silent, demon filled house and rent a movie.

Spring in Maine is the sharp smell of last falls newly uncovered leaves.

Spring in Maine is knowing how many times you can spank it in a day before it gets sore, but rubbing that last one out anyway.

Spring in Maine is a day when no one calls you, and you read a book you've read before.

Well, thats it for now. Its pretty gray out again. Well talk again later.

Favorite song this afternoon: "Mary" -Oingo Boingo

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!