Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-24 - 11:26 a.m.

After our first victory we went to a cafe called "Le Sigh" in the nearby village of Smarmington. It was there I saw her for the first time, and was forever changed. Long black hair in braid that hung to her waist, translucent, abalone tinted dragonfly wings fluttering at her back, eyes totally black like polished onyx, and the most endearing little three inch horns protruding from her forehead. Her arms were bone thin and and her skin was bleach white. She wore a glittering green dress that slashed diagonally from her left kneecap to halfway up her right thigh. She delicately flitted to our table, precariously balancing a tray with our drinks on one hand. She left it there and turned away without a word. I watched her dissapear back into the kitchen, breathless and giddy, my heart fluttering in tune with those wings.

Favorite song today: "Waiting for Rescue" -Bantam

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!