Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-25 - 10:30 p.m.

I'm hopelessly bored. I used to live with the Captain, and he would often say stuff like, "You're looking listless today." The Captain has a way with words, and looks swanky in a captains hat. I should call him sometime.

The world is full of women, they're all doing something different, thinking about different things, dancing around the day in their own special ways. I mention this because there seemed to be beautiful women everywhere I went today. A friend was recently complaining that girls only seem to dig jerks. I think some women are attracted to jerks for the same reason some men like girls with personality disorders. We all like tragedy. Of course these are merely broad generalizations. I find the individual nearly always defies the general in practice. Generalizations only serve to comfort our brains, which enjoy so much to label and classify everything we see.

I'm tired, got nothing more to say at the moment. But that doesnt mean we're not friends. We'll talk later.

Favourite song today: "Watch TV" -Rasputina

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!