Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-29 - 3:47 p.m.

"Teleportation must be invented. If we don't invent teleportation, China will throw nuclear bomb everywhere. Especially now everyone can live forever. " -Alex Chiu, inventor of the immortality device, U.S. patent #5,989,178

What makes us so angry? What drives the negative half of our souls? I think it may have something to do with space and breeding, but I can't explain it as well as I'd like.

I've been spending more time alone in the woods, so I guess I'm a wood elf, or a wild elf. Hmm definetly a wild elf. In D&D terms that means I get a minus 2 to intelligence, but I get no constitution penalty and my dexterity is still plus 2.

Yeah I'm a mega dork. I'm wicked sad today, trying to sort out my feelings about a lot of stuff. A big part of me really hates this war. Part of me wonders if any kind of hate can be good. Another part of me thinks hating hate is neutral thinking and hates neutrality. So I know I'm mad about something, but I don't know what, or if it's good or bad. It's not even just about the war. There's plenty of conflict in my personal life as well. I'm having some trouble coming up with complete thoughts about it. That should be no surprise to anyone who knows me. I'm a wealth of sketches and fragments. Whenever I try in earnest to comlete something, I panic, literally. I lose my nerve. Well I'm going for a walk again. Maybe I'll beat the crap out of some rotten trees with a rusty hatchet. That always seems to help.

Favorite song today: "Stones" -Ultimas 6, 7, 7 part 2, and 9.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!