Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-30 - 9:28 p.m.

Long dark sunday.

I rented two good things I've never seen before at the video store. "ICO" and "The Godfather".

ICO is elegant, stylish, and possesses a unique tenderness. Dazzling visuals and silky control, I highly, highly, reccomend it and I will pick up a copy of my own if I can ever find one. Reminded me of old school Jordan Mechner stuff.

Just finished "Godfather". As I'm probably the last person on earth to have seen it, I don't suppose I have any new comments to add. I enjoyed it quite a bit, make me kinda queasy actually.

So I think my next post is going to be a big political one, I dunno if I'll do it tonight or tomorrow. Stuff is bugging me about the world again. "Well duh", you say.

TTFN

Favorite song o' the moment: "Government Center" -Modern Lovers

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!