Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-31 - 8:54 p.m.

"The solar system will last for 4 to 5 billion years. Then the Sun will run out of hydrogen to fuse and it will grow into a red giant star. The planets nearest the Sun (including the Earth) will be burnt away." -historyoftheuniverse.com

Theres a perspective. We will all die. And one day this entire planet and everything that was ever on it will be burned up. The Norse believed there was a wolf named Fenris who chased the moon, and one day he will catch it and the universe will cease to exist, heaven and hell too. Actually the norse heaven is pretty sweet, everyone beats the living shit out of each other all day, then at night the dead are ressurected and theres a great drunken feast. That's where I wanna go, and I hope there's whores too.

Watched 6'Under tonight. Brenda's back! Brenda Brenda Brenda! Almost makes up for Nate being alive. Twink says I'm in love with Brenda. Now that's silly. You can't be in love with a fictional character! I mean, maybe a litte... Damn neurotic brunettes. Damn them all I say! Not sure where I'm going with this entry... And I think I've exceded my elipsis quota. And my exclamation point quota. But that's allright. Good night and sweet dreams.

Song o' the day or so: "Skulls" -Misfits

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!