Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-03 - 11:00 a.m.

"Secretary", is the best movie I've seen since "Donnie Darko". At the sake of sounding sacreligious, I might even like it better. It was just good. Maybe just because it was the end of a magical evening, I don't know, but I'll watch it again for sure.

My boss keeps screwing with me. He thinks I'm his personal Jim Belushi. God, he's so far off the mark.

Note that "Violent Love" wasn't a "song of the day" because it's my favourite song period. Or at least thats what I tell people when they ask.

Favourite song of the day: "Pray for the Girls" -Frank Black

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!