Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-07 - 3:08 p.m.

I went out to get the mail, but its all muddy again so I put some big rubber boots on. I'm scared of spiders a little so I shook them and squooshed the toe part with my hands. Then as I put my feet in I wondered if it was that much better to step in a squooshed spider.

I'm not a responsible person, I wonder why I've wasted somuch time pretending to be. A college guidance counselor once told me "If what you really like to do is nothing, then you should do it and be the best at it you can be." I've had a lot of weird little moments with guidance counselors. One in high school had a sandbox with plastic animals and asked me to pick out the animal that best represented myself. She only worked there for about a week. She always wore white pantyhose and a short skirt, and it took a concerted effort not to stare at her thighs. I think I picked a green goat.

I have two words of the day today, they go together. They are "Fragmented" and "Contiguous".

Song of the moment "Our Lies" -Rasputina

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!