Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-09 - 2:13 a.m.

My life is held together with noddles.

Ramen, Spaghetti, etc.

I miss getting letters in the mail.

I hope when I go back to work they'll have hired a bunch of girls. My charm works better on a captive audience. A woman has to spend a little time with me to get over my initial sort of creepyness. After that things tend to go one of two ways. Either she digs my style and we become friends, or she doesn't and we both do our best to ignore each other. Well I guess there is a third option, she could show interest in me. Weird as it sounds, it has happened a couple of times. When that does happen, I kinda freak out. I can sustain the flirting for a little while, then I crash and burn into this whole second level of creepiness. My first girlfriend circumvented this problem by throwing me up against a wall before I had the chance to fuck it up. I sincerely doubt I'll be lucky enough to find someone that aggressive again. Then again you never know. Girls are like potatoes with glued on googly eyes, you never know what the fuck they're thinking unless you ask. It's way past my bedtime.

Song of the day: "Solid Snake is a Secret Agent" -Angsty McAngst and the Teenage Suicide Poems

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!