Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-11 - 2:20 p.m.

I'm nervous, I think maybe I'll wash my black pants, black shirt and dark red red shirt and wear them. They're my favorite clothes at the moment, since all my courduroys busted. I feel like I'm about to go out on stage and do a play I've never auditioned for. Why am I doing this? Why do I torture myself this way? Because it's what Twink wants, and I never ever deny her what she wants when it's within my power. I don't think theres anything really wrong with that, I do the same thing for myself. I just don't want anything.

Favourite song of the day "Slaying the Dreamer" -Nightwish

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!