Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-13 - 9:59 p.m.

I think my entries lately have been kind of retarded. But thats an honest reflection of how I feel right now I guess. My vacation is suddenly and totally over. I hope I never have this many days off again ever, it may have ruined me. I guess tentatively I'll be tending bar. I'm going to need to get my sleep schedule back into whack. I gotta be up at seven tomorrow, so I should probably only stay up another couple of hours. Maybe I'll try to read something. That always puts me to sleep. The frogs are out, I can hear them. I still kind of have a headache. I still feel like I never want to drink again. Getting hammered is never as fun as I want it to be. It just doesnt have the same sort of return on investment I get from say, whacking off. Hmm.. I think I need something more substantial in my life. Like another project. Twink says I need a sixteen year old goth cheerleader. She says funny stuff sometimes.

So anyone have any movie suggestions? It has to be available on DVD thats my only constraint.

I'm going to finish my day with dignity.

Song of the Day: Flingiedo's virtual duck pond.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!