Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-21 - 11:39 p.m.

Woke up with a bracelet on my wrist this morning, not exactly sure what that was all about but I think it's important, so I wore it all day. It's actually a girl's necklace, with rose quartz along it, and an onyx on the end. It's kindof pink and sparkly, but no one gave me shit about it so I guess it's manly enough. Not that I'm incredibly concerned. I'm secure in my asexuality.

I worked a ten hour shift today. I have no days off in the forseeable future, and my feet are killing me. By the time this summer is over I will have the strongest ankles ever. I'll be able to kick a rock through three inches of steel plate. A vacationing professional football scout will notice me doing this for fun in the park after work and will sign me to play for the big team. I'll have to learn the sport of football, being the reclusive, sportsphobic nerd that I am, and hillarious antics will ensue, in a music montage by Smash Mouth. "Hey now, you're an all star, get your game on, go play!" They'll make a movie of it of course, except they'll rewrite it so I'm a retarded kid whose only friend is a golden retriever named "Bomb-Diggetty." It'll be by Disney, my part will be played by that kid from Malcom in the Middle, and it'll be called "Angels in the Endzone 4: The Grown-ups get theirs!"

Well, I've spent too long writing this, I have to sleep before another big day, and I'm not sure what I'm talking about anymore. Sweet dreams.

Favourite song today: "Dare to be Stupid" -Weird Al Yankovic

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!