Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-23 - 5:47 p.m.

This from the Nightwish website:

"Jukka and his girlfriend Satu got their first child 11.3.2003 at 5.20 am. Soon after child was born it was identified to be she. Jukka said that there were many things that lead to this conclusion. One of them were her very enchanting and feminine cry. =) Her name is Luna, she weights 3545 g and she is 52 cm tall."

All I have to say is the Finnish have the coolest names ever. I think I definetly want to see northwestern europe sometime in the near future.

Six feet under somehow managed to get back into a good groove in the last two episodes. It's becoming engaging again and I'm glad. I can't wait for the next one. Nate is such a prick.

Well, I am off to watch "Road to Perdidion". It looks like it really sucks. I'll let you know.

Favourite song today: "Alcohol" -The Porkers

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!