Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-25 - 5:38 p.m.

I had this dream last night me and twink were driving, and suddenly there was this old woman lying in the road dead. It looked kindof like her mom and kindof like my mom. We started screaming "holy shit" over and over and swerved out of the way. Then I loked in the rearview mirror and a pickup truck behind us ran over the corpse. I didn't bother trying to get back to sleep after that. Today was long and mediocre. Nothing bad happened, but I just feel sad. I'm scared all the bad things people say are true.

I need to take a shower, find some headphones, and listen to something energetic for an hour or so, then maybe work on writing some stories. Yeah, that sounds like a good idea. That always makes me feel good.

I heart badgers.

Favourite song today: "Sound System" -Operation Ivy

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!