Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-26 - 6:55 p.m.

Yay, Corn Mo CD and poster came today!

That makes everything better. Now I want my own place so I can put the poster up somewhere. Too bad I have to stay here and pay for this car with the door that doesn't close. It's almost Spandy Mae's B-day! I am wanting so badly to go to the party this weekend, but I need a couple of things, one of them is a day off and the other is a door. We'll see if this can be arranged...

In the mean time I'm writing cornmo an email and tell him what a fabulous human he is.

Favourite song today: "Busey Boy" Corn Mo.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!