Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-26 - 8:21 a.m.

It's that part of the morning where I'm awake but I can't get warm yet. My car door still wont shut, I have to hold it tight for all it's worth, and it still pops open around corners. I can drive okay with one hand, I just hope I don't fall out and run over my own head. Yeah I know, I could wear a seat belt if I actaully cared. I can't explain why I'm in such a bad mood lately. It's kindof draining. I need a day off. I need someone to call me for the "clown and balloon" survey. The secret project(tm) has been calling me in the past few days, and I haven't actively done anything about it yet.

It's hard to do your best, it makes me nervous, because I've never really tried. I always settle for what's easy and comfortable. Allright I'm going to put a couple more songs on the tape and go to work.

Everyone should read Yay! comics

Seriously, they're the best.

Favourite song today: "At Doom's Gate" -Bobby Prince

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!