Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-26 - 4:55 p.m.

What do girls want? In my quest to understand the other gender, I've consulted a number of sources. According to the TV show "Sex in the City", Women want shoes and investment bankers. According to "Ms." Magazine, women want social and political equality, and to drive big pickup trucks. According to "The Powerpuff Girls", women want to kick ass and chew bubble gum, and shoot death rays from their eyes. According to "Cosmopolitain", women want shoes, and to know how to give great head. According to Anais Nin, Women want colorful and passionate sexual encounters with strangers. I have a close female friend, but all she really wants is her magic 8 ball back and there's no way in hell I'm giving it to her.

There are too many perspectives. I guess I'll never really know. I guess every girl wants something different.

I have to work at seven tommorow. That's just obscene. At seven in the morning about all I can manage to do is stare straight ahead and say "what?" Truth be told I'm only operating about one notch above that level of consciousness right now.

What?

Song of the day: "The Magnificent Seven" -The Clash

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!