Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-30 - 10:06 p.m.

"She told me how much bigger I was than her girlfriend (not difficult) and then pushed me up against the bar and wrapped her legs around me. I noticed her gf in the corner scowling."

-gotmuhmojo

Heh heh heh. The adventures of a fellow andy.

So my pal the sauceman linked me up and said this was his "favorite blog". Yay. I read his journal daily as well and I will have to return the favor.

My favourite blog

So I have a day off tomorrow, it's gonna seem all weird. I used to the every day thing now. I'm sure once I rest I'll remember what rest is like and I'll never want to go back again. Thats why I dont like having just one day off, it's such a tease. Not that I don't thoroughly enjoy a tease now and then. I tried online dating and thats what I put in my "I'm looking for this in a woman:" section. I just wrote "A tease." # of responses: zero. I even infused myself with some sexxy powers for my photo. Screw online dating. Screw any kind of dating. Too many rules, and I hate being told what to do, or worse, how to do it. That being said, I'm getting a haircut and some tan pants tomorrow at my boss's request. Theres a big "think" balloon above my head now with a picture of me biting him. He's totally screaming and looking apalled. I like working there though, despite when it's a pain in the ass. Everyone is so real and likeable, even when I hate them. Tonight I shared a beer after work with my seventeen year-old co-worker. It was one of those conspiratorial wink and nod moments. I didn't drink enough when I was underaged, at least now I can do it vicariously. Sometimes I think of what I'd do differently in high school if I could go back knowing what I know now. I think though, my naivety had a certain charm of its own that I could never really replicate, and I might just fuck it all up. Well, I'm Gonna read some "From the Earth to the Moon" by Jules Verne. I'll let you know how that goes.

Favourite song today "The Baloney Song" -Corn Mo

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!