Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-02 - 10:17 a.m.

Went to Ed's last nite and watched "Shaolin Soccer" again. I love that movie so much. I love how tai chi sweetbread girl saves the day with love, yin-yang magic and pink fuzzy animal sneaker patches. Solid gold.

Im worried today, got the feeling something's going to go horribly horribly wrong, maybe it allready has and theres nothing I can do about it. Perhaps I'll pretend I know tai-chi magic today, and I'll fend off any evil with a few smooth hand gestures. Actually that will probably only make things worse, since I don't actually know kung fu. sigh.

Favourite song today: "I'll be your Platypus" -Corn Mo

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!