Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-07 - 10:46 p.m.

I had a dream last night I was taping twist-ties to a doll's grass skirt. I didn't have the doll, just the skirt. I was concentrating really hard on it, and Twink was talking to her sister in the background. Twink is in every single dream I have. She's my constant companion. She's the girl in the passenger seat. It's sorta like that in real life too. She's moving away in another month or two, to live with the beau. I think I'm gonna miss her pretty harshly. I'll get to visit and all, but there's no way it'll be the same. It allready kinda isn't. I guess it never has been any one thing. "it" being our relationship. It's not worth agonizing over just yet though. We still have some quality hang out time. I'm going to try to get her over here this weekend to make sushi for me. Her stuff is awesome, better than any restauraunt I've been to. Maybe it's because we buy the fish ourselves and it's always super-fresh. Salmon is my ambrosia.

Dreams are weird. Twist ties? What the hell. I sure hope dreams are just random, because I'd hate to think what some of mine signify. I used to wake my roomates up because I would scream in my sleep. Dreams are a big part of "the secret project". That's been asleep for a longer while than I'd like though. *yawn* Speaking of dreams, I think I'll be heading that way about now. Heres wishing you all some sweet ones.

Song o' the day: "Only in Dreams" -Weezer

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!