Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-11 - 9:18 p.m.

Holy crap what a long day. I can't remember ever just wanting to go home so badly. I was dead tired when I got there, and the hours just stretched on and on and on. It's good to be home, it's good to be clean. I'm gonna drink a lot of water and crawl into bed early. And it's gonna feel so good. I think I called Andrew W.K. last night. His phone number is on the inside jacket of his old demo album. I left a long sloppy message on his answering machine. I was pretty silly. Next time I decide to randomly have a party of one, I'm gonna do it when I have a day off afterwards. Well, there's really not much more to tell right now, I don't have the energy. At least no one reads these weekend entries. Merry christmas good night.

Favourite song today: "Goodbye Goodnight" -The Aquabats!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!