Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-15 - 5:06 p.m.

By the way,

Episodes 13-20 of Yay! comics are up. These are some wacky things I drew back at my old market research job to reduce my stress and that of my co-workers. So that's why there're so many phones in them. Please read them if you are at work and having a crappy time, thats what they're for. Sometimes I wish I could do a comic about sandwiches, but that's not feasable as I have to be actually doing something at all times at the sandwich place or the Little Fucker gets all pissy. I'll figure something out. Until next time.

Favourite song today: "Twin Falls" -Built to Spill (I'm still diggin' that tape John!)

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!