Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-16 - 5:40 p.m.

So I went to the movies today. I saw the big show, the big summer blockbuster dealy. It was fun, asses got kicked, stuff done got blowed up, pseudo-philosophy was spewed in fountains. It was $5 for a 1pm matinee, so all the annoying little bastards were still in school, and there were maybe ten people there overall, (the way my anti-social self prefers it.) With a little strategy, and some willingness to relax for a little while, it is in fact possible for me to have a good time. Who'd have thunk it? Well I'm off.

Favourite song today: "Radio" -Alkaline Trio

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!