Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-19 - 8:37 p.m.

I invented a new coffee drink. I call it the mocha frosty, and I like it even though I hate coffee. It's not super original I'm sure, but I'm gonna put up a little sign in the sandwich place that says "buy a mocha frosty!" and feel all smarmy if someone does. Got two days off now. Monday is the new friday.

Some random guy said I was "the bomb" today because I made him a good latte. It's good to be the bomb. Anyone hear that ticking sound? That's me.

Favourite song today: The Nightwish cover of "Phantom of the Opera" by Andrew Lloyd Webber

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!