Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-20 - 10:44 p.m.

Today I felt like wasting money on myself. I bought pizza and a book and some star wars crap. I feel like I'm thirteen years old.

Something pretty bad happened the other day that I don't really want to talk about, but I'm pretty upset about it and I'm using every method of escapism available to me.

Today its been so incredibly warm, and the leaves are coming out everywhere. The heater, which is usually running in the background, has been off for a while, and I can hear every tiny little noise in this house and outside too. It's mostly peepers. Ah.. theres that heater now. Well, thats all for now.

Favourite song today: "I've got my Ascot and my Dickie" -The Upper Crust

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!