Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-26 - 3:16 p.m.

I've been sort of a blur recently. Not too much to say becasue I havent been spending a lot of time in the real world. I've been in a bizzare mood, very hyper and dare I say bubbly. I'm annoyed by it.

"Thanks for breaking my moose lamp" -Homestar Runner

There was a parade in town today, and one of the firetrucks broke down, and like forty people ran out to push it out of the road, everybody was cheering. The marching band had way too many clarinets. What is so appealing about playing the clarinet? It was the same way when I was in school, there were like four hundred girls who played clarinet, and maybe two french horns. It was even more disproportionate today though, I think no one wants to play the flute anymore after "american pie".

I'm getting out of this goddamn house now.

Favourite song today: "Let's go Crazy" -Prince

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!