Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-27 - 8:54 a.m.

When everything inside is at critical mass, I sit on a rock, one finger in an icy cold stream and just let it bleed out.

Nothing ever happens for a reason. Life is science without religion.

"This is a show about possibilities." -Andy Richter

I think I'll drag my heart behind me on a skateboard with a string. I can't stand to look at it, I can't stand to feel its weight.

I look terrible today. My eyes are bloodshot and the stubble on my face doesn't seem to yeild to any amount of shaving.

You know how other peoples pain is funny? If there is a god, I think she made us so she could laugh at us. Humanity is just a massive episode of "jackass".

Favourite song today: "Anaphelaxis" -Lederhosen Lucil

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!