Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-01 - 4:17 p.m.

Raining today. Theres a girl I have a crush on. I think she might like me but I dont know what to do. The little fucker charges me two dollars for beers. After work today I drank six and I gave him two dollars. Theres some church choir girls in my house I dont know why, I wish they'd go away. I'm wet from rain. I wonder if they smelled the booze on me when I came in. Why should it matter? I pay rent after all. I want a phone, but I dont dare leave the basement sanctuary. They're afraid of me. The feeling is mutual. I can't stop thinking about the girl I have a crush on. She's so beautiful with her curly red hair, and I may never be able to tell her.

song of the day was playing loud over and over in my dream last night,thats why its song of the day, not necessarily 'cause I liked it.

Song of the day: "New Wave Girl" -Nerf Herder

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!