Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-04 - 1:35 p.m.

Jeesus tits fuck god dammit. I got a speeding ticket and a splitting headache. I wen't shopping for myself to help me feel better after getting a nasty ticket, and now all the money I was saving for a new computer is gone. Not that I had a lot, but it still sucks. I got nifty new shoes though. I got ragingly drunk on natty ice last night. I went to see some old freinds who live in a college town about an hour and a half away. It was fun, but I made a spectacle of myself all over their neighborhood and probably scared their neighbors. On the up side, I think I may have a new collaborative project in the works. I feel lucky to know so many awesome artists.

Oh yeah, saved a chipmunk's life yesterday. The kitty was torturing it, so I put her inside. The poor little guy was lying crumpled on his side, I thought he was done for. I picked him up and he was just a tiny thing, took up maybe half of my palm. He was still breathing and his eyes were blinking, I felt really horrible, but then he suddenly leaped up and scampered away, I guess he was just playing dead to keep the kitty from hurting it more. That's a smart trick, I'll have to remember that if I ever meet a gigantic kitty. So I guess all in all, things are okay. The weather is heating up, and I don't know if I'm crazy or what but the girls are suddenly like a hundred times cuter than they were a week or so ago. It's out of control. Well, time to get cleaned up and take a tylenol. This is one of those days where I usually swear I'll never binge on cheap beer again. I'll spare myself the effort though, that oath is only as thick as the aluminum on a can of PBR. I think the shotgunning must be what sent me over the edge. It usually does. I felt so wretched I forced myself to puke. Anyway, I'm rambling. That's all for now.

Favourite song today: "Gimmee the Power" -Molotov

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!