Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-11 - 10:57 p.m.

So much has happened in the past couple of days that when I got to work today it felt like I hadn't been there for a year, though I only had one day off technically. It was okay though, the little fucker had the night off, so it was just me and the girls. Theres a new girl who's pretty cool, she's a total art girl, with an anime haircut and a nosering. She seems pretty "chill", to bring back a term from high school that probably should have stayed there. Anyway, I'm not droolingly obsessed or anything, I'm just admiring, in that "wow, five or six years ago I'd have been so smitten with you I wouldn't be able to speak" way. I miss those high school days, I think I was at my peak then, I wrote really pretentious poetry and I wasn't quite as much of a jerk, I think. Oh well, who am I to say what my peak is? I hope I haven't reached it yet.

Song of the day: "New Jersy Girl" -Nerf Herder

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!