Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-14 - 1:04 a.m.

Sometimes I think it doesn't take much to upset me. A song or a movie can often send me over the edge. I can't stand everything and everyone. I just can't take it. Booze just makes it worse, then I can't even stand inanimate objects.

I almost ran over a cop tonight. The inbred shit was directing traffic in the rain and the dark. I screeched to a halt and he screamed at me. The best I could think of to say at the time was "You fucking pig!" , to which he said "Learn how to drive!" I'm kinda dissapointed in myself for not thinking of something better to say. I hope he gets face cancer and lives a hundred years of blind agony. Be careful what you wish on other people says my conscience, it always bites you in the ass. Fuck you Jimminy.

Went to the bar and heard a story about myself which was kinda frightening, since I don't remember it. I guess a freind of mine got a call when I was staying at his house: "Hello, you're friend is in our yard wearing a cape and trying to show our kids how to play wiffle ball but he's really drunk and keeps falling down." I dunno why I havent been arrested yet, I do the dumbest things. Fortunately, depending how you look at it, I don't remember them. Well I feel like about eleven cents. I can't stand myself today. Tommorow has to be better.

Song of the day: "Your mom's hot" -Ginger Midnight and the Shower of Dendelions

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!