Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-18 - 10:08 p.m.

I love it when I work noon to nine and then have to get up at six to be ready to work seven to three the next day. I'm tired. This must be my tenth or eleventh day of work, it feels like it anyway. Today we had red wax covered cheese, so I carved little people out of the wax. I made a boy named Enrique and a girl named Natasha, and they had a monkey baby named Gazpacho. And they were in love. And Nosering Girl made them a tree to sit under. They're all stuck on the back of the salad case, I wonder how long they'll be tolerated. I give them 50/50 odds of still being there when I get in at 7:09 tommorow.

Favourite song today: "Ana Ng" -TMBG

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!