Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-20 - 1:37 p.m.

So I had a stroke of genius today. Sauce was talking the other night about how getting with a girl is never worth the pain it causes in the end. We put too much stress into the idea of relationships and have too many expectations. What we all need is something more clearly defined, something with no expectations and no regrets. We need whores. This is where the business idea comes in. I start a website that will revolutionize relationships, it's like a cross between match.com and ebay.com. I call it "pimptheuniverse.com". Everyone posts their vital stats and a picture, and what they are and are not willing to do for money. Then the bidding begins. There won't be any reserve prices, no one is allowed any delusions of exactly how much their love is worth. The only requirement to bid is that you have your own pimptheuniverse profile. I get a small token percentage of each transaction of course. After two clients meet, they get one chance to back out on the deal, just to be sure its all consentual, but if you do back out you risk getting negative feedback. After the deal you go to the site and rate how it was on a scale of one to ten, and there is also a box for comments. Based on the number of tricks turned and your overall rating, you get a "whore score" attatched to your profile. There will be prizes and benefits if you get to be on the "Pimp's top ten whores" list, so competition will be stiff. It's a great way for hot people to make money, for not so hot people to get laid, and everybody's happy and no one has to call the next day. Sex for cash. Easy. I don't know why I didn't think of this before.

Song of the day: "In Your Ass" -Deal's Gone Bad

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!