Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-22 - 6:32 a.m.

I guess no party after all. I looked around and couldn't find everybody, definetly didn't want to wait around at the bars by myself. Meh, fuckit. A funny thing happened at the poopdeck though, I pulled out my ID for the bouncer and he just looked at me funny and was like, "Dude, you were in my class." Oh, right you are then, cheers. I fell asleep on chapter 3 of the new Harry Potter. Now I work. Work hasn't been so bad lately, I think the little fucker has been intentionally scheduling me so I don't work with him, and we're gettting along a little better because of. Also I think he's as psyched about me bartending as I am, which is weird. I think it's because he hates his brother. Everyone else kinda resents me for it, since it's the most fun job and you get more tips. Fuckem though, I've been there longest.

Song of the day: "Cry of the Valkyrie" -Cthulhu's Ragtime Band

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!