Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-27 - 12:06 a.m.

I think it's owl mating season. They make the craziest noises, noises no animal could possibly be making. When I fly off the handle and leave society for the deep woods, owls are gonna freak me out. I got attacked by one once, and let me tell you, you don't wanna mess with owls, they're bezerker.

I'm 200 pages into Harry Potter, I'm taking it as slow as I can, but I'm allready worried about it being over. I suppose the silly irony there is that I pre-ordered the thing six months ago.

Song of the day: "She'll be Back With Keith Someday" -Toy Dolls

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!