Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-30 - 4:09 p.m.

This has been the worst day I've had in a long time. Woke up, my left thumb was killing from when I jammed a metal thing under my nail yesterday. Left foot was killing from when I ripped off half my big toenail two days ago. Got another speeding ticket for another $170 on the way to work. So pissed off that when I got to the parking lot I punched my drivers side mirror, tearing it right off the car and smashing it into a million glittery glass and black plastic pieces. Right hand now hurts too. Right foot didn't hurt yet so I kicked a rock. Every single thing I did went horribly wrong. I couldn't even seem to talk in complete sentences. Smashed the tip jar, cut my head on a sharp corner, spilled hot wax all over my hands. Okay, so that last one was on purpose. Cursed loudly in front of shocked customers. Had to stay an extra hour. I hate this weather, I hate all these people and their screaming kids, I hate how stupid I can be, I hate cops, I hate rules, I hate mondays.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!