Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-04 - 6:32 a.m.

A day late, a buck short. It's 6:30. no human should have to be up at 6:30.

I had a dream that I was trading chocolate frog cards with Ron and Hermione.

There's a large space of the day before yesterday of which I have no memory. Woke up with a splitting headache, collapsed trying to make breakfast and showed up to work an hour late. Apologies to anyone who read what I wrote here, I'm as shocked as anyone. Andy #2 does not care very much for Andy #1, he tries to sabotage me at every opportunity, and when he gains full control, I'm not even there, I'm at his mercy.

I was looking at people yesterday and I realized I'm not any crazier than anyone else. Fucking lunatics everywhere, screaming and muttering and punching themselves in the face.

Last night took it easy and watched "Time Bandits" which was fun. Well, time I was going then.

Song today: "Mattersville" -NOFX

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!