Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-07 - 3:27 p.m.

"Should I learn a new way to behave, and practice it, by rolling in my grave?"

I am so fucking glad to have two days off now its unbeleivable. What a long long week. Seemed like every day I slept a little less and worked a little more.

It's hot. Bugs are everywhere, stuck to everything.

I've decided to take it as easy as possible, given the limitations of my obsessive psychotic personality. I have two goals for this weekend, both optional.

1. Take a walk

2. Write a story

That's reasonable.

Song today: "Mary" -Oingo Boingo

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!