Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-10 - 6:08 a.m.

Finished Harry Potter finally. Was trying to pace myself but got to page 500 or so and just couldnt stop. It's like trying to put a bowl of ice cream back in the fridge for later, theres a point at which its just impossible.

Watched "If I should fall from Grace: The Shane McGowan Story" the other night. Damn that guy is incoherent. Makes some beautiful music though. He's definetley among the top ten people I would never want to make out with. That rasping laugh is going to give me nightmares.

Well, the weekends over, didn't do anything useful, and that's okay. I know my place in life, and it's got nothing to do with usefulness or productivity or things like that. Haven't figured it out entirely, but it's got something to do with badgers I'm quite sure.

Favourite song today: "Danse me not" -Mephiskapheles

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!