Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-11 - 1:30 p.m.

Hows the wife and kids?

Sick of it yet Johnny?

This is a notice of your imminent eviction.

I appear to have been bitten on the forehead by something. I'm going to see "Pirates of the Carribean" today with Belvedere. Why? I love pirates. Ever since "The Secret of Monkey Island" I've been in love with pirates. Not a day of high-school went by when I didn't swear that the day would come when I'd build my raft and set off to pillage and swash some buckles. Pirates may be number two on my "stuff thats awesome" list.

1. Dragons

2. Pirates

3. Rock and Roll

The list is bigger than that but I wanted to give you an idea of the relative awesomeness of pirates. Well I'm off then, this pirate needs a shower and a ham and cheese sandwich.

Song of the day: "Plank" -Hot Stove Jimmy

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!