Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-13 - 2:16 a.m.

"...Don't be afraid to feel my touch, Don't worry babe I won't hurt too much..."

Sleep schedule is all fucked up now. I have three crushes on girls at work. Two of them are unrealistic and mostly theoretical. The other I haven't talked about too much. I'm not sure what to do about it really. I have a pretty hopeless history when it comes to girls. Anyway crush#3 is really nice and friendly, if somewhat timid and quiet. And if her bumper stickers are any indication, unapologetically liberal, which is important. I think my problem may be I overthink these things and underact them. I'll see someone awesome and obsess over how I could ever get from point A to point B, and what would I do when I get there, and by the time I've formulated any kind of halfway decent plan she's long gone. This is generally fortunate for the girl in question however, as my plans invariably include throwing a grain sack over her head and dragging her off kicking and screaming to my dungeon.

Well, I'm gonna try and force myself to get a bit of sleep.

Song Today: "I'm Straight" -Jonathan Richman

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!