Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-14 - 11:35 p.m.

"To love and to honor, to kick and to bite"

I just watched "Desperate Living" with the sauceman. Well, he slept through most of it. It was awesome. That movie represents to me everything that is right and good about filmmaking. I found myself bizzarely attracted to Mole McHenry. Comedy is truly dead. Waters' movies make me want to beleive in a secret debaucherous art underground, that to the best of my knowledge, doesn't really exist. Maybe it has at one time or another, in small pockets of tight-knit freaks. If that circus ever comes to town, I'm joining it and never coming back. In the mean time, I'll work on my silly stories, and maybe one day I'll make something half as good.

Favourite Song today: "Insanity" -Oingo Boingo

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!