Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-15 - 6:59 p.m.

Pussy. Tang. The sweet poozle. Some.

sigh

I may do various things to occupy my mind on my days off, take a walk, read a book, play a game, etc.. but it all comes back to the little pink love box. I almost envy those who have one of their own, because really, what else could you want? Imagine all the time you'd have to think about other things. Now I realize there's a whole girl that comes along with every vulva, and thats great and all, but unfortunately my brain seems to keep the two in totally separate categories. Girls and vaginas that is. I can relate to one or the other perfectly well, it's the combination of the two that really starts causing me trouble. Of course, some women wear their cunts on their sleeves, so to speak, and there's no getting around it. Not that there arent ten times as many guys who walk around with their cocks a'swingin', don't get me wrong. Maybe that's a more real, less pretentious way to live, I dunno. I just feel all dissapointed when I meet a girl and we get along well, and I get pretty comfortable and can talk to her, then all of a sudden pheremones and crotches start taking over, things start skidding to an awkward halt, and I just can't look at her without thinking about throwing her over a table and fucking her till she can't scream anymore. Of course you can't look at a lady that way and not expect her to know what you're thinking, women always know what a man is thinking, just sometimes she'll pretend not to know to protect your ego.

"Well just rail her and get it over with then", you say. Sound advice, if only it were that easy. There's never a guarantee of reciprocation. On top of that, I'm fairly hopeless in the seduction department. And if I ever did get some, I'd be forever unable to delineate the woman from the labia. Now like I said, that might not be a bad thing at all.

Maybe I just need to grow up and get over some of these petty hang-ups. It's a long process though, I don't have nearly as much practice dealing with sex and all that comes with it as most people my age.

Well, I've lost my train of thought. Obsessing about pussy will do that to you.

Favourite song today: "I want some" -The Make-Up

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!