Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-16 - 9:27 a.m.

Another wednesday morning, another dull headache. Why get quartzed on tuesday nights? Well because the last two weeks I've had a day off on tuesday and wednesday and a designated driver. Who needs more excuse than that? I seem to like beer less and less the more I have. I feel lately like I've been forcing them down, and only drinking 'because I can'. I dunno if I have it in me to be the alcoholic I've always romantically envisioned myself becoming.

Today looks like a good day to dig out the ol' bb gun and shoot cans out in the woods.

Song of the day: "747" -Bosstones

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!