Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-19 - 5:39 p.m.

I'm talking to Lolita at work this morning, and she, without any pre-emption asks "So do you like computer games?"

Jaw drops. I've only been waiting my whole life for a hot girl to ask me this very question.

"Yeah a little."

Then she starts talking about all her favorite games, and she even knows some of the more obscure artsy ones that I have. She admitted that sometimes she gets an urge to "kill people in satifyingly gory ways". Is this an enigma, or are there more girls her age who are like this? Either way, I'm born too early.

Song today: "Stay Mellow" -Toy Dolls

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!